CuddlyNest bird Logo
Where do you want to go?
Checkin Checkout 1

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services. Learn more

Got it!
$46 Request To Book

Apartment Dora

  • Entire Home/Apt
  • 4 Guests
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Beds
Book
from$46
Reduced service fee
  • -
    +
Share Listing
Do you want to anonymously report this listing?
Thank You!

If so, please choose one of the following reasons and our dedicated Trust and Safety team will look into it.

This listing shouldn't be on CuddlyNest
This is not an accommodation
Inappropriate content or spam
Other

Thanks for taking the time to report this listing. Your participation helps keep CuddlyNest a safe and trusted community, and it doesn't go unnoticed!


Close

Business Friendly

This is a business friendly listing. It has all the features and amenities to make it a convenient accommodation for business travellers.

About this listing

A 45m2 apartment on the first floor, with one bedroom (double bed) and a convertible couch bed in the living room (+ 2 extra beds). It is equipped with air conditioning, LCD TV/SAT, DVD CD player, microwave oven, refrigerator with freezer, iron and ironing board, hair dryer. Apartment has got a nice 10m2 terrace overlooking the sea.
The Space
    • Bed Type:
    • Property Type:
    • Accommodates:
    • Number of Bathrooms:
    • Checkin:
    • Checkout:
    • Bathrooms:
    • Room Type:
    • Beds:
    • Bedroom:
  • House Rules
Amenities
Home Safety
Prices
    • Extra people: $7.06 /night after 2 Guests
    • Weekly discount:
    • Monthly discount:
House Rules
  • Suitable for children (2-12 years)
  • Suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
  • Suitable for pets
Availability
  • Minimum Stay:
No reviews for this listing yet!

About the host, Daniela

  • Member Since: November, 2017

    Very passionate in hobbies like photography, cooking and stayling. Wine lover and enthusiast from Zagreb. Big fan of the Mediterranean way of life, landscape and local food and wine all over the world. Mum of two adorable children. Ex corporate girl now entrepreneurs. Looking forward to find new ways of creative expression, discovering new interesting places, people, recepies , wine labels and Co. My goal is to help my guests to feel good and welcome and to have a lot of nice memories to bring with them when return home.

Nearby Airport:

Similar Listings